My Big Fat Hispanic Family | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

CategoryComedy
Duration 03:23
Added2016-06-29 20:06
Total views17046342
Upload byLele Pons




Share with friends:
Description
WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/B6m2bm5MqkE WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/HBJyH8cj-B0 SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4 Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe Christian Degrosso | http://instagram.com/christian FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #LelePons #RudyMancuso #JuanpaZurita #AlissaViolet

Tags :my big fat hispanic family, lele, pons, rudy, mancuso, anwar, jibawi, my, big, fat, hispanic, family, getting over your ex, new years resolutions, how to date a gamer, amigos ep 3, Getting Over Your Ex | Lele Pons & Hannah Stocking, lelepons, hannahstocking, rudymancuso, shots, shotsstudios, alesso, anitta, brazil,

Website Design By Jonayed Hossan